Contact

Information about the foundation:

Name: “TEO” Foundation
UIC: 123762943
Headquarters: Kazanlayk
Management Address: 1, Trapezitsa str.
ent.B, fl.2, app.13

In order to contact us, please use the following contact form:

You can also use any of the following email addresses:

Common еnquiries info@teocreator.org
Svetlana Kirilova Stefanova sv.kirilova@teocreator.org managing director
Beloslav Manchev Belchev b.belchev@teocreator.org
+359 (89) 789 5038
founder
Georgi Subev Subev g.sabev@teocreator.org founder
Georgi Penev Kovachev g.kovachev@teocreator.org founder
Dimitar Angelov Georgiev d.georgiev@teocreator.org founder
Evgeni Staykov Manahov e.manahov@teocreator.org founder
Ivan Yankov Ortakchiyski i.ortakchiyski@teocreator.org founder
Valery Petrov Dachev v.dachev@teocreator.org web master